Brain Freeze!

Studying for the GREs is mind-bending. My head hurts – a lot. Last night, I attended a trial prep class sponsored by Manhattan Prep. The 3-hour intro course was just what I needed to hone in on my study habits. If I wasn’t on a tight budget, I would probably register for the class or at least buy a few books, but I’ll take the tips I learned from the free trial and see what happens.

I took a quick trip the nearby library to pick up more books. Thankfully, the library had new GRE books that reflect the changes on the test. Now I just need to open them.. and read them.

 

Leave a Reply

